The principal office of HARDEE, MARTIN & DONAHOE in Jackson (pictured above) is comprised of two historic adjoining buildings at the corner of East Lafayette Street and Church Street in downtown Jackson.  


HARDEE, MARTIN & DONHOE has an office located on the Court Square in TRENTON, Tennessee  Wherever our clients need us, we will go.  


Our firm handles cases throughout Tennessee including Madison County, Chester County, Gibson County, Shelby County, Hardeman County, Weakley County, Carroll County, Benton County, Henry County, Obion County, Lauderdale County, McNairy  

County, Decatur County, Hardin County, Haywood County, Tipton County, Fayette County, Crockett County and Lake County.

These counties include the cities and towns of Alamo, Bells, Lexington, Memphis, Jackson, Dyersburg, Humboldt, Trenton, Collierville, Paris, Oakland, Germantown, Parsons, Savannah, Selmer, Adamsville, Dresden and Union City.   

We also handle cases in Middle Tennessee including Davidson County, Williamson County, Maury County and Rutherford County.